Our Team

Shining Rock Administration

Tara Keilberg

Admissions & Finance Director (AFD)
tkeilberg@shiningrock.org

Joshua Morgan

Associate Director of Instruction (ADI)
jmorgan@shiningrock.org

Dana Pusser

Associate Director of Culture (ADC)
dpusser@shiningrock.org

Kindergarten Teachers

1st Grade Teachers

2nd Grade Teachers

3rd Grade Teachers

4th Grade Teachers

5th Grade Teachers

Jon Schleifer

5th Grade (Math/Sci) / 504 Coordinator
jschleifer@shiningrock.org

6th Grade Teachers

Haley Dodd

6th Grade (Math/Science)
hdodd@shiningrock.org

7th & 8th Grade Teachers

Terri Inman

7th & 8th Grade English | Lead Teacher 6th-8th
tinman@shiningrock.org

Megan McGuinness

7th & 8th Grade Mathematics
mmcguinness@shiningrock.org

Jamie Fuentes

7th & 8th Grade Science
jfuentes@shiningrock.org

Rob Barham

7th & 8th Grade Social Studies
rbarham@shiningrock.org

Specials

Teacher Assistants

Kassie Phillips

Teacher Assistant – Kindergarten & 1st Grade
kaphillips@shiningrock.org

Emily Metcalf

Teacher Assistant – Kindergarten & 1st Grade
emetcalf@shiningrock.org

Devon Singleton

Teacher Assistant – Kindergarden & 1st Grade
dsingleton@shiningrock.org

Brittney Zarczynski

Teacher Assistant – 2nd Grade
bzrczynski@shiningrock.org

Meghan Neira

Teacher Assistant – 3rd Grade
mneira@shiningrock.org

Sarah Allison

Teacher Assistant – EC
sallison@shiningrock.org

Kristen Nichols

Teacher Assistant – EC
knichols@shiningrock.org

Exceptional Children

Kellie Summers

Speech Therapist (Carolina Peds)
ksummers@carolinapeds.com

Dana Hicks

Primary Therapist (Meridian)
Dana.Hicks@meridianbhs.org

Americorps Volunteers & WINGS

Maintenance